User Name:
Password:
print-friendly version

ASP Staff

Dr. Linda Shore
Executive Director
lshore {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1411


Operations and Finance

Cyrille Betant
Chief Financial Officer
cbetant {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1412

Noel Encarnacion
Customer Service and Operations Manager
service {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1414

Pablo Nelson
Office Administrator
pnelson {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1400

Perry Tankeh
Accounting Manager
ptankeh {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1423


Education

Greg Schultz
Senior Scientist and Educator
gschultz {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1425

Danielle Bardellini
Early Childhood Astronomy Educator
dbardellini {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1406

Eva Furmanska
Program Coordinator
efurmanska {at} astrosociety.org
415.715.1405

Suzanne Gurton
Director of Education
sgurton {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1410

Anna Hurst
Astronomy Educator
ahurst {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-4108

Brian Kruse
Lead Formal Educator
bkruse {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1426

David Prosper
Communication Specialist
dprosper {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1430

Theresa J. Summer
Astronomy Educator
tsummer {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1407

Vivian White
Astronomy Educator and Night Sky Network Project Manager
vwhite {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1401


Development and Communications

Leslie Proudfit
Senior Designer/Webmaster
webmaster {at} astrosociety.org
650-604-2125


ASP Conference Series Editorial Office

Joseph Jensen
Managing Editor
jjensen@aspbooks.org

Jonathan Barnes
Associate Editor
jonathan@aspbooks.org

Cindy Moody
Publication Manager
publicationmanager@aspbooks.org
aspcs@aspbooks.org

Blaine Haws
Editorial Assistant
blaine@aspbooks.org

Pepita Ridgeway
Editorial Consultant
pepita@aspbooks.org

Rachel Sevison-Haws
e-Book Specialist
ebooks@aspbooks.org


PASP

Jeff Mangum (contracted)
Editor
jmangum {at} nrao.edu


Mercury

Paul Deans (contracted)
Editor
editor {at} astrosociety.org


SOFIA

Kassandra Bell
SOFIA Public Affairs Associate
Social Media Specialist
kbell@sofia.usra.edu

John Johnson
SOFIA Outreach Administrative Assistant
jjohnson@sofia.usra.edu

Leslie Proudfit
SOFIA Public Affairs Associate
Media Specialist
lproudfit@sofia.usra.edu

Nick Veronico
SOFIA Public Affairs Officer
nveronico@sofia.usra.edu