User Name:
Password:
print-friendly version

ASP Staff

Dr. Linda Shore
Executive Director
lshore {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1411


Operations and Finance

Sandra Weingart
Director of Finance and Operations
sweingart {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1412

Noel Encarnacion
Inventory and Customer Service Manager
service {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1414

Albert Silva
Office Administrator
asilva {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1400

Perry Tankeh
Accounting Manager
ptankeh {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1423


Education

Greg Schultz
Director of Education
gschultz {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1425

Suzy Gurton
Astronomy Education Manager
sgurton {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1410

Anna Hurst
Astronomy Educator
ahurst {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-4108

Brian Kruse
Lead Formal Educator
bkruse {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1426

Pablo Nelson
Project Coordinator
Astronomy from the Ground Up
pnelson {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1402

David Prosper
Communication Specialist
dprosper {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1430

Vivian White
Astronomy Educator
vwhite {at} astrosociety.org
415-715-1401


Development and Communications

Leslie Proudfit
Senior Designer/Webmaster
webmaster {at} astrosociety.org
650-604-2125


ASP Conference Series Editorial Office

Joseph Jensen
Managing Editor
jjensen@aspbooks.org

Jonathan Barnes
Associate Editor
jonathan@aspbooks.org

Blaine Haws
Publication Manager
publicationmanager@aspbooks.org

Pepita Ridgeway
Editorial Consultant

Cindy Moody
Editorial Assistant
aspcs@aspbooks.org


PASP

Jeff Mangum (contracted)
Editor
jmangum {at} nrao.edu


Mercury

Paul Deans (contracted)
Editor
editor {at} astrosociety.org


SOFIA

Kassandra Bell
Education and Public Outreach Social Media Specialist
kbell@sofia.usra.edu

John Johnson
Education and Public Outreach Administrative Assistant
jjohnson@sofia.usra.edu

Leslie Proudfit
Education and Public Outreach Media Specialist
lproudfit@sofia.usra.edu

Nick Veronico
Public Affairs Officer
nveronico@sofia.usra.edu