AstroShop Support Resources Education Events Publications Membership News About Us Home
The Astronomical Society of the Pacific


   home > events


Events Topics:


Annual Meeting


Past Meetings


Other Workshops, Conferences and Events


Cosmos in the Classroom


Public Lectures


Tours & Travel


Special Events

meeting logo

Organizing Committees
and Conference Staff

Local Organizing Committee

Gina Brissenden, University of Arizona
Dan Brocious, Freelance PIO
Kathy Coil, NOAO
James Cornell, International Science Writers Association
Rich Fedele, NOAO
Thomas Fleming, University of Arizona
Kathy Garmany, NOAO
Chris Impey, University of Arizona
Suzanne Jacoby, LSST
Teresa Lappin, Tucson Amateur Astronomy Association
Denise Meeks (Pima Comm Coll)
Anna Spitz, University of Arizona, LPL, OsirisREX

EPO Conference Program Committee

Greg Schultz, Astronomical Society of the Pacific (Co-chair)
Christine Shupla, Lunar and Planetary Institute (Co-chair)
Denise Smith, Space Telescope Science Institute (Co-chair)
Lindsay Bartolone, Adler Planetarium & Astronomy Museum
Rick Fienberg, American Astronomical Society
Andrew Fraknoi, Foothill College and the Astronomical Society of the Pacific
Katy Garmany, National Optical Astronomy Observatory
Larry Lebofsky, Planetary Science Institute and Univ. of Arizona
Russanne (Rusty) Low, Institute for Global Environmental Strategies
James Manning, Astronomical Society of the Pacific
Laura Peticolas, Univ. of California, Berkeley
Stephen Pompea, National Optical Astronomy Observatory
Theresa Schwerin, Institute for Global Environmental Strategies
Connie Walker, National Optical Astronomy Observatory

Conference Staff

Meeting web site and graphics: Leslie Proudfit
Meeting coordination: Cinndy Hart
Meeting registrar: Albert Silva



home | about us | news | membership | publications

events | education | resources | support | astroshop | search

Privacy & Legal Statements | Site Index | Contact Us

Copyright ©2001-2012 Astronomical Society of the Pacific
ASP Auction!